Chronology of White Lick Baptist Church Pastors

December 6, 1884	Church organized and started with the name United Baptist Church of Jesus Christ	1910	Church name changed to White Lick Baptist Church
	at Carter's Chapel	1916 – December 1929	F.P. Bryant
February 1885	First regular meeting held and F.J. Rogers served as Moderator. Other Preachers who	1930 – 1958	W.G. Bryant
	served as Moderator were: E.L. Dawson,	1958 – 1961	Earl Oglesbee
	Paul Hampton, L.P. Johnson and R.R Noel	August 1961	W.H. Bryant
August 1885	L.P. Johnson first regular Pastor	September 1961 – 1964	Craig Holman
1885 – 1888	For a period of 3-years no meetings were held	1965 – 1968	James Kenney
December 1888	W.G. Capps preached for a while	1968 – 1971	Donald Roberts
December 1888 – June 1891	L.P. Johnson came back and was called as Pastor	1971 – 1976	Billy Pack
		1976 – 1980	Cornelius Horn
July 1891 – April 1893	No meetings were held	1980 – 1983	Kale Conner
May 1893 – October 1894	A.G. Coker	1983 – 1988	Billy Pack
November 1894 – 1899	F.P Bryant	1988 – 2010	Ed Hubbard
1899	W.H. Bryant	2011 – December 2018	Wayne Dunn
1900	J.W. Parsons	February 2019 – August 2019	Jeff Cox
1901 - ?	W.H. Bryant	June 2020 – present	David Stewart